Iowa Information

Are you looking to move to the Council Bluff, Iowa area?

We have a team of licensed agents that also service Western Iowa. 

 

Please contact any one of our qualified Iowa Licensed Agents:

 

Sandy Beck

402-210-3845

Sandy.beck@bhhsamb.com

 

Michael Blackmon

402-981-7337

Mike.blackmon@bhhsamb.com

 

Mike Briley

402-690-3106

Mike.briley@bhhsamb.com

 

Ron Burkle

402-981-3080

Ron.burkle@bhhsamb.com

 

 

Dick Gibb

402-680-3945

Dick.gibb@bhhsamb.com

 

Nancy Heim-Berg

402-677-9024

Nancy.heim-berg@bhhsamb.com

 

John Kimsey

402-677-300

John.kimsey@bhhsamb.com

 

Jennifer Morgan

402-216-1161

Jennifer.morgan@bhhsamb.com

 

Kathleen Mumgaard

402-714-4111

k.mumgaard@bhhsamb.com

 

Marlene Wyman

402-659-8090

Marlene.wyman@bhhsamb.com